It’s gonna be May

I can’t believe it is already May! Time has been flying by. This semester has come and gone like a flash. With more time on my hands, I am going to be doing a lot more updates here. As always, Friday’s I always post new material to the site, so be sure to browse around and see what interests you. In my Beauty department, I just added pages about Self Tanners as well as information on Lauren Conrad, one of my all time biggest celebrity girl crushes! 

Coming up this month:

More outfit posts! 

Healthy food ideas

Personal blogs

DIY craft ideas

and hair tutorials!

 

Let me know if there is something you want to see? Please share with friends and let’s make this a great month. 

 

“For God did not give us a spirit of timidity, but a spirit of power, of love and of self-discipline” – 2 Timothy 1:7

 

XO-

Kelly Ruth

e-mail me at KRcloset@aol.com 

Leave a comment